Regular Meeting Schedule

The Board will hold regular meetings on the second Monday of every other month at 5:30 p.m. at the Falcon Fire Station No. 3, 7030 Old Meridian Road, Peyton, CO.

Meeting Notices

Board of Directors

President: Tonia Joyner

Treasurer: Kevin Haas

Secretary: Tim Dickey

There are currently two (2) vacancies on the Board. If you are interested in a position, please reach out to the District Manager